Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Looking Forward Member Name: Thankfuljune78 Member ID: 029251
Native American, 54, Divorced Fruitland, Idaho, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 54 
Race: Native American
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 6
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: In Recovery
Smoking: I'm trying to quit
Food: American
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cooking
Dancing
Gardening
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Country
Nature
Religion
Water Sports
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'01" - (155 cm)



Thankfuljune78 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am an easy going gal; I am 52 and a mother of 6 and a
grandmother of 14. I am a home health care provider. I enjoy
life engeneral. I enjoy camping, fishing, family
gatherings.picnics and BBs. I love working out side in the
summer time in the yard and garden, I spend alot of my time
enjoying my grandchildern.
 
Appearance
I am 5 1 aburn hair (naturaly curly) body type well I am
not30 any more.I could loose a few pounds. I would have to
say that my best feature well my daughter says it is my
eyes.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone who is honest and up front, we are
what we are and no more. I would at some point like to find
that magical one. but for now some one who wouldnt mind
chatting. I am not into games and nor Oh my darling I nneedd
you thing. just life on lifes terms, kinda stuff.
Gender: Male
Age From: 50
Age To: 58
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com