Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Happy In Him...... Member Name: SummerRain64 Member ID: 031204
Native American, 51, Divorced Lake Charles, Louisiana, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 51 
Race: Native American
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 4
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Other
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Religion
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Country
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Dancing
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)



SummerRain64 is offline
4 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hmmmmmm, Me....I'm a pretty laid back , God Loving,Family
loving, 100% American female. I don't view myself as
exceptional! Average is how I think of me!!!! I love my God
first, my family and my country...would gladly give my life
for either, even in the terrible condition our country's in
today!!!! This is STILL, MY America! See myself as about
even on indoor & outdoor, I enjoy both!The beach is therapy
to me, as is a mountain cabin. Very much enjoy a nice
hill/mountainous motorcycle ride.(On the back for now, BUT
have hopes of my own in the not so distant future) :) I
have four grown children ranging from 30 - 23, my 5th
grandchild is on his way. My family is very dear to me, I
visit my Mother regularly,as I plan to do until the Good
Lord calls her home. She is one of my biggest idols!!!;) The
same with my children, though they have lives, I cherish any
time I have with them, PRICELESS!!! My work is Personal
Assistant to a local female business owner. Yes I'm BLESSED,
very aware of that! No, I don't forget to Thank Him!!!! My
time with God & my church family is some of the most
precious time I have!!!! HE is my TRUE NORTH!!!
 
Appearance
On viewing myself, average comes to mind. I have a few
pounds on right now...but...am starting to work on that!
People around me tell me I'm much harder on myself than I
should be!!!???? Is that so OR are they just being nice,
IDK!!!!??? I enjoy comfort clothes, but will meet the
occasion. Not a skimpy dresser, hey, I'm 50.... I'm still a
blue jean T kinda' girl!!!! :) Wear my jeans fitted, mmmm,
should I be???? Just how I'm most comfortable! FYI, I still
have gents comment me & say sweet things to me, so if that's
any comfort...lol I've been told I am attractive???? That I
have pretty eyes..
 

Looking for
My attraction tends to be to tall men(6 ft to 7 ft),I want a
good strong believer, follower of Christ! I enjoy the human
touch, holding hands, hugs, kisses!!! Some what of a
romantic.. Family oriented,a giver in every area of life.
Some one who wants to travel...I SO want to go to
Scotland!!!!;) Love horses & motorcycles, walks on the
beach, sitting on a deck watching the sun rise with a nice
cup of coffee! MUST love children ,my grand darlins' are my
heart This is some things I'm looking for, not looking for
perfection, because I can't offer the same!!!! But someone
who is willing to be friends first, then let God lead the
relationship He has in mind for us!!! Oh, I like bald heads
too or hair, not dead set on either, just thought I'd
mention it!!! :)
Gender: Male
Age From: 50
Age To: 61
Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Travel Partner
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com