Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
r u ready for love ? Member Name: papabat Member ID: 031978
Caucasian / White, 58, Divorced wilkes-barre, Pennsylvania, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 58 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: I'll tell you later
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Retired
Education: Some college
Languages:
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - New Age
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Gardening
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald / Shaved
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)



papabat is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm a no fuss no muss no mess no stress kind of guy. I'm
down to earth , always respect others . I do not drink or
smoke ,try to eat healthy , still pretty active . I love
gardening and plants . I care about others , have a lot to
offer a good woman. A good man looking for a good woman.
 
Appearance
I'm 5'9" , 185 lbs . average looking , blue eyes . average
build . a bit of belly fat , but not much .
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a woman that takes care of herself . a
positive thinker , fun and witty . gardening is a huge plus
. home body , sometimes out on the town, and maybe do some
travelling around this great country.
Gender: Female
Age From: 48
Age To: 56
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com