Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Beach mom 76 Member Name: Sarahjane76 Member ID: 032209
Caucasian / White, 38, Separated Morro Bay, California, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 38 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



Sarahjane76 is offline
8 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
Newly separated mother of a 2 year old daughter. Love walks
on the beach, live music and relaxing with friends. Grew up
in San Luis Obispo county. Have resided in Ventura county
for the past 12 years. Love crafts and traveling. Looking
for a friendship that will grow into more.
 
Appearance
I've been slender most of my life. Have gained weight after
having a child but currently working on improving my health
and losing weight. Have a curvy, voluptuous figure. I am not
fat, just slightly over weight. Have green eyes and straight
long, blond hair. Tend to dress in trendy cloths and outfits
that flatter my figure. Have nice full breast and great
behind. I am happy with my figure but would like to improve
on a few areas.
 

Looking for
Looking for someone who shares an Interest in good family
values, has a strong work ethic and enjoys spending time
with their significant other. Would prefer someone of
average build, however I am not only interested in looks.
Don't mind tattoos or a little extra weight. Personality is
huge and a very important in someone I can see myself with.
Hoping for a romantic relationship. Don't mind someone with
children. Would like someone who enjoys the beach. I
currently live in Ventura county but would be interest led
in seeing someone that lives in the central coast. Due to
separation from my husband I am living in Morro Bay.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com