Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
nerd in indy Member Name: avalynn Member ID: 034752
Caucasian / White, 49, Single - Never Married gwynneville, Indiana, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 49 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 4
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Technical
Education: Some college
Languages:
Interests: Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Dancing
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Theatre / Ballet
I'll tell you later
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



avalynn is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am an avid reader who enjoys intelligent discussions. I
have four grown children (none of whom live with me). I am
the grandmother of twelve, and enjoy spending time with
family and friends. I am a very outgoing person with a good
sense of humour.
 
Appearance
I am a full figured woman, and am comfortable with myself. I
have layered shoulder length brown hair and brown eyes. I am
Cherokee Indian and Greek. I feel like my best features are
my eyes and my smile.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a friendship first. I like outgoing people
with a good sense of humour. Intelligence is a very
important quality to me, wold like to meet someone who is
honest and reliable.
Gender: Female
Age From: 50
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Romance
Casual
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com