Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
This is me, is that you? Member Name: JR12 Member ID: 035610
Caucasian / White, 60, Divorced Calgary, Alberta, Canada, Canada

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 60 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



JR12 is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
I grew up as an Army brat. We lived in Germany for several
years and traveled to many countries over seas. Now I am a
long haul truck driver. Guess I got the travel bug early in
life. LOL I have been in everyone of the lower 48 states. As
most truckers I guess. I enjoy hunting and fishing and
the outdoors. I am very close with family and friends.
 
Appearance
I am at home in the country as well as city life. From jeans
to evening gowns. Fine dining to that burger. Any
conversation is great, along with great laughs, but not at
the expense of hurting someones feelings.
 

Looking for
I am seeking friends right now. If something arises in the
future great, if not thats great to. I make friends where
ever I go and tend to keep them forever. I am a very easy
going person and quite laid back.
Gender: Male
Age From: 52
Age To: 58
Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com