Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
happy tradesman Member Name: londonboy Member ID: 035758
Caucasian / White, 31, Single - Never Married london, Ontario, Canada, Canada

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 31 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)



londonboy is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
hello I am a mechanical insulator by trade I belong to a
union, I do like to watch hockey games mostly my son but I
do like going to pro hockey games, I love music so that
means concerts are a fun time for me. I am a really big
animal lover I have a german shepherd named marley,
 
Appearance
Ii am 5 foot 11 and am a average build I keep my head
shaved I look younger then I am I think that I dress casual
conservative, I am a hard working, honest, loyal man who
loves his children and his pets I have never been married so
it would be nice one day but not high on my priorities I
just want to finally be truly happy
 

Looking for
I am just simply looking for someone to spend time with and
hopefully develop a relationship with someone who can relate
to me without judging or being afraid of me
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner
Travel Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com