Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Jennie Member Name: jenni Member ID: 036214
Caucasian / White, 38, Divorced Tampa, Florida, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 38 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Associates degree
Languages:
Interests: Athletics
Boxing / Wrestling
Cars / Motorcycles
Cycling
Dancing
Gardening
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Martial Arts
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



jenni is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I grew up in Tampa Fl, live with my mom my dad passed away
three years ago so I'm making sure she's not alone. I have
three teenagers my son is 18 and two girls that are 17 and
14. I recently broke up with my girlfriend of 9 years. I'm
good now content with my life just would like to meet
someone.
 
Appearance
Brown hair same color eyes, fit, big booty not fat but big.
My clothes style are jeans t shirt Nikes. Tank tops to got
nice arms.
 

Looking for
Not crazy jealous. faithful if in a relationship, likes
physical activitys
Gender: Female
Age From: 23
Age To: 40
Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com