Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Curious Member Name: htoth1988 Member ID: 037432
Caucasian / White, 26, Single - Never Married Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 26 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 1
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Food: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: I'll tell you later
Yoga / Meditation
Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Shopping
Nature
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Gardening
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



htoth1988 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a single mom of the most beautiful blessing to ever
happen to me, my son. I have been through a lot in my short
life so far and tend to have some trust issues at first...I
am very close with my family and value my friendships a lot.
I work full time and also am back in college as well. I have
a lot on my plate, but thats when I seem to do best in life.
I love animals and if I could have a zoo I would love too,
but right now I just have a dog and fish. I have big plans
for my future still and will not stop at anything until I
make goals into accomplishments.
 
Appearance
I am 5'6'' and about average for my height. My son is about
to be a yr. old and I am just now starting to find time to
work on getting back to a happy place physically. I am a
motivated person so I am not going to quit, and I am
determined to get myself back to where I want to be. My eyes
are hazel and change due to my mood sometimes. My hair is
brown, but I color it a lot and like to change it...usually
when something big in my life changes. I will wear whatever
makes me comfortable. I am not labeled as a punk, prep, etc
etc...I wear what I want and what makes me feel good.
 

Looking for
Right now I am just looking for people to talk to. I want to
meet people like me that like to do the same things I do and
value family as much as I do. I have a type of guy that I
like, but I am really not looking for anything serious right
now, and if anything were to ever spark my interest...I
would go from there. Like I said, I have a lot on my plate,
and a lot of trust issues right now from my past. I am not
one to give up though and that is why I am giving this a
chance.
Gender: Male
Age From: 26
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Casual
Relationship
Friendship
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com