Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Clean living Member Name: Happilyhere Member ID: 037620
Caucasian / White, 39, Single - Never Married St Thomas, Ontario, Canada, Canada

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 39 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Drinking: In Recovery
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)



Happilyhere is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
I am a pretty athletic guy. I love the outdoors and being in
the garden. I am a long distance runner and am hoping to
meet someone who will at least try it. Also I am hoping to
meet someone who likes to laugh, watch movies, attend church
and live a clean life. If you think you may be interested.
Contact me.
 
Appearance
I am somewhat attractive. I like to exercise and work
outdoors etc. I don't spend a lot of time focused on
appearances. Health is important to me.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a woman that is faithful, reliable, willing
to work at whatever interests her. Liking some physical
activity is a plus. A belief in god and a willingness to
attend church is a must. No current users please.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 39
Relationship:
Marriage
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com