Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Dancing in the Rain Member Name: PackerGirl63 Member ID: 037713
Caucasian / White, 51, Divorced Monroe, Wisconsin, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 51 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Daily
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



PackerGirl63 is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
I am very good friend and a people person. I enjoy spending
time with my family. I have 4 children, all out on there own
and 3 wonderful grandchildren, who are the lights of my
life. I love camping, fishing, swimming, horseback riding,
gardening are some of my interests. I grew up in the great
state of Wisconsin where I still reside. I do also like
quiet nights with a movie and popcorn.
 
Appearance
My smile and eyes are my best assets I have been told. I
dress for comfort, not a big "designer clothing" fan but,
I do indulge on occasion. I am more of a jeans and tee
shirt or casual type woman.
 

Looking for
I am just looking for companionship at this point. Maybe
down the road, if I was to meet the right person it could
possibly become more. I want someone fun, spontaneous, and
is family orientated. And not afraid to cry while watching a
movie with me. LOL
Gender: Male
Age From: 48
Age To: 58
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com