Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
looking for mate Member Name: bargecapt Member ID: 037877
Caucasian / White, 64, Widowed spartanburg, South Carolina, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 64 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Widowed
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)



bargecapt is offline
2 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
I am looking for a friend, pal and lover. I am honest, kind
and understanding. I was married for 33 years and lost
her 3 years ago to kidney and liver failure. I was her
caretaker for 5 years. I am a former marine and merchant
mariner. i love animals. I have 2 beagles that give me
more love than i deserve. they got me thru a hard time.
 
Appearance
i like to wear casual. think tropical. my best features as
far as looks are my eyes.
 

Looking for
i am looking for a lady that has a positive outlook on life.
someone who like to be active, go places and do things, but
also likes to be at home, cuddling while watching a
movie. someone who knows what she is going thru and could
use a shoulder to lean on.
Gender: Female
Age From: 50
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Relationship
Romance
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com