Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
I need you! Member Name: clover87 Member ID: 038076
Caucasian / White, 27, Single - Never Married indianapolis in, Indiana, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 27 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Daily
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



clover87 is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
well iam a very fun loving passionate person. very
understanding an caring. im a mother of a lil girl. some of
my favorite things are watching it storm, sleeping to the
sound of a storm with a fan going while candles burn,
cooking out, laughing, scary movies, painting, being
creative, helping animals, pampering myself, taking mental
health days. ill tell you in person.
 
Appearance
ok im 5\\\"4 120lbs i have light brown/alburn hair, green
eyes, pretty smile, big heart, i dress clean and put
together but relaxed and comfortable.
 

Looking for
iam looking for a man that has my same dieses and wants to
love an be love the ways i do so badly. to finally feel the
void inside close cus i found y baby and best friend to
marry and have till death.
Gender: Male
Age From: 21
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Marriage
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com