Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Looking for my last love Member Name: CJHAPPY Member ID: 038090
Caucasian / White, 64, Divorced Powder springs, Georgia, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 64 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: I'll tell you later
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Retired
Education: Some college
Languages:
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Travel / Sightseeing
Shopping
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)



CJHAPPY is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
Happy and overall healthy. Very active. Family is very
important to me and I enjoy w at hint grandchildren growing
up! Like to cook and entertain. Enjoy listening to local
singer songwriters.....blues, jazz ,and oldies! Enjoy going
out and spending time with friends.
 
Appearance
I\\\'m 5\\\'5, average build, medium length reddish hair.
Well groomed and try to stay stylish but not too trendy.
Mostly casual but enjoy dressing up.
 

Looking for
I would prefer to date someone who is happy, not a lot of
baggage, must not smoke or drink excessively. Mild mannered,
gentleman with children / grandchildren. Stable and
basically healthy other than hep c!
Gender: Male
Age From: 55
Age To: 64
Relationship:
Relationship
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com