Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Real Member Name: gnarboots618 Member ID: 038132
Caucasian / White, 27, Single - Never Married riverside, California, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 27 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: I'll tell you later
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Some college
Languages:
Interests: Music - Rock
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Petite
Height: 5'02" - (157 cm)



gnarboots618 is offline
5 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm from nj.. I have 2 dogs.. tatted n pierced.. don't do
drugs but don't mind pot.. I love music.. mostly metal etc..
I do a lot of arts and crafts.. I also sew.. I love camping,
biking, cooking,& concerts.. laid back, funny, odd, dark,
and kind of a smartass lol.. I live in la currently but plan
on moving to riverside by the first of Dec.
 
Appearance
I'm short.. slightly chubby but I'm working on it.. I cut my
own hair and dye it.. my style is my own and very unique
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a long term committed relationship.. honesty
is key and very important to me.. my last relationship was
violent and abusive so that's definitely a big no.. I don't
play games and am very loving and caring
Gender: Male
Age From: 23
Age To: 33
Relationship:
Relationship
Marriage
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com