Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
New To This Member Name: Jolan324 Member ID: 038406
Hispanic / Latino, 50, Divorced Brooklyn, New York, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 50 
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Italian
Occupation: Engineering
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Baseball / Softball
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Rock
Singing / Playing Instrument
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald / Shaved
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



Jolan324 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hispanic divorce adult. Songwriter and composer of various
types of music for TV and film. Love to play Chess and very
interested in aviation. I do enjoy adventure, but I'm also
just as comfortable being at home.
 
Appearance
I think some of the best things about me is that I'm a
positive thinker and my feelings lead me to believe, that no
matter how things are going, things will get better and the
best is yet to come. I have a child-like heart and so I do
enjoy a lot of laughter.
 

Looking for
This is way to deep of question to answer. To keep it
simple, meeting someone that would like to have a genuine
friendship would really be nice and then just take things
from there. There's only 4 outcomes. 1 is nothing, 2 an
acquaintance, 3 a friendship and 4 a relationship. 3
would be nice and 4 is special.
Gender: Female
Age From: 30
Age To: 45
Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com