Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Tessaca Lennay Chaffin Member Name: tessie Member ID: 038979
Caucasian / White, 34, I'll tell you later Asheboro, North Carolina, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 34 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'01" - (155 cm)



tessie is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
Well I'm originally from Kentucky I've lived in n.c. for two
years now. I enjoy the out doors I love camping fishing
mudding four wheeling just love the out doors period. I work
five days a week and I work very hard. I am a lover not a
fighter but you piss me off you will know about it... When I
love I love with my whole heart. Sometimes I love too hard
and it gets me in trouble. I love God and my children.
 
Appearance
I'm 5ft 1 and a half I have short brown hair almost black my
best feature are my eyes. I'm a country gal so I like
country gal clothes. I love wearing my Justin boots and
camO. But I also like my flip flops too.
 

Looking for
I looking for a man who likes my same intrestests. A man who
will talk to me not just want to have sex. Someone who loves
to make eye contact with me someone who basically has
feelings. Someone who will tell me they love me first
instead of me having to say it all the time first. Someone
who will just grab me up outa the blue and hug me instead of
just wanting to grab my ass all the time. Nothing wrong with
ass grabbing though. Someone who values me and cares for me
in all aspects of life.
Gender: Male
Age From: 31
Age To: 45
Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Copyright(c) 2009-2022 Hepc-Match.com