Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Different Member Name: linnie2 Member ID: 039252
Caucasian / White, 60, Single - Never Married Carlsbad, California, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 60 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



linnie2 is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
Born in Mass, then Ca. since 17, two years in Florida and
now mostly in Italy but Ca. for work. Worked with horses
most of my life. Since I'm in Italy most of the time and
care for my 90 year old parents my time is limited at the
moment, but I can get away from time to time. There is a lot
I'd like to see in Europe. I would describe myself as
introspective, socially conscious, a tad intellectual and
politically progressive. I see the world from a
sociopolitical perspective and question most things many may
not. I'm O.K. with atheists, agnostics, new age and
spiritual. Extremely religious persons would not be a good
match for me. I appreciate art, museums, History, at current
moment the history of Southern Italy. I try to stay currant
with politics but only to the degree that my particular
schedule may allow me that week or day. I love classic rock,
blues, some Latin and some classical music. I played with
classic cars a bit years ago, I was an aggressive
intermediate skier; haven't skied in 20 years , but would.
I'd love to learn how to ballroom dance; any type of partner
dance at all. I like dancing period even to hip hop or
anything with rhythm. I like to read but my reading time is
limited these days. I'm a walker, I'll hike, but mountain
climbing and camping you can do on your own. I love all
animals and eat as few of them as possible. I eat mostly
fish and very rarely some meat if it's the only thing served
at a meal. I'm a caring, loving, fun, deep thinker and a
sensual person. I hope to be doing the treatment within the
next three months. Since I'm in Italy most of the time, I
may be an unusual prospect for some. The person must be
retired, O.K. with occasional time together, live in Europe
or have the freedom to travel. I'm not wealthy and must
still come to the U.S. to work when ever the opportunity
arises. I cold be here for 2- 5 weeks depending on work, but
when I'm working, I'm working. My trips could be made longer
to accommodate time together.
 
Appearance
I'm on the petite side, smaller waist and curvy. I will
admit my legs are not what I personally consider beautiful
so I avoid short shorts or skirts. I look great in longer
skirts or dresses that show my shape, so the rest of me is
pretty nice for my age. I dress for the occasion.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for someone that feels they would be a good
match for my description, perhaps a bit off beat and still
feels young at heart. I appreciate someone who takes care of
themselves, eats in a healthy manner, gets exercise one way
or another and is height weight proportionate. Our bodies
change as we age so I take that into consideration. I
appreciate good food and crazy good conversation. There must
be some physical attraction to start with but it will be
your personality, your mind and possibly a sense of humor
that will win me over. Finding someone who is fun to do
things with and who is generally interested in the world we
live in and learning new things would be nice. Sex is not
the most important thing to me but with the right person is
crazy good and a plus. When the ingredients are there the
chemistry happens.
Gender: Male
Age From: 55
Age To: 65
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Activity Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com