Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Looking for a partner in crime Member Name: MikeMA Member ID: 039349
Caucasian / White, 28, Single - Never Married Southbridge, Massachusetts, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 28 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Daily
Food: Italian
Occupation: Other
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Gardening
Hiking / Camping
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Country
Music - New Age
Nature
Politics
Religion
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)



MikeMA is offline
4 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
Love the outdoors and making new friends. Hiking is my
favorite thing to do but I’m also down for just hanging
out and watching a movie. 4.2.0 is cool with me I smoke on
occasion. Looking for a partner in crime.
 
Appearance
5’11” handsome guy, keep fairly active so I have a
decent bod. Not used to writing about my own appearance.
 

Looking for
Looking for someone to share my life with. Could be a friend
or a relationship. Feel it’s safest to be open about my
status so I am Hep C positive and do Not have any other std.
let’s get to know eachother and discover common interests.
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com