Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Mae be Member Name: Idkyet Member ID: 039352
Caucasian / White, 22, Single - Never Married Asheville, North Carolina, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 22 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Daily
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)



Idkyet is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
I read,clean,take care of kids. I dont have many friend,me
and my family deal with one another because i had a
breakdown a few years ago and deal with anxiety and
depression. I can be sensative but its a rare thing when im
having a bad day. I appreciate sleep but dont usually get
it.
 
Appearance
Casual all the way i wear makeup and i care sometimes but
look i already consider my self unhealthy i dont draw a lot
of attention to my body
 

Looking for
I want a friend who has honesty down pat. I have dealt with
mental abuse and wont tolerate it,i am a decent person when
it comes to morals, i cant stand cruel people and cam be
cruel back with honesty.
Gender: Male
Age From: 22
Age To: 24
Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com