Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
SEEKING FOR MY SOULMATE Member Name: MCKELS Member ID: 039496
Caucasian / White, 32, Single - Never Married British Columbia , Vancouver, Canada, Canada

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 32 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



MCKELS is offline
2 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
About mernHello everyone! I am a 32year old single woman
with no kids. I am very outgoing with a great sense of
humor! I am looking for a mature, fun-loving, NON HEAD GAME
PLAYING MAN who is also single. I am NOT looking for only
sex, I'm looking for someone to date, hang out with often
and see where it goes from there. Oh yeah... honesty is a
must as well. :) I am a bbw (big beautiful woman) so if you
are looking for a skinny, little woman... I am not the one
for you. I have big hips, big thighs and a big chest!
...(just being truthful guys). NOTHING ON ME IS LITTLE!!
Hopefully I can find someone on here to share my big heart
with!! Again... I am a big girl so if you're not into that
then I'm not the one for you!!! ALSO....i do NOT...and I
repeat...do NOT want to talk to anyone who doesn't live in
the USA and CANADA!! That means NO ONE from Ghana, *******
etc etc....nor do I want to talk to anyone from there
 
Appearance
I am a loyal, honest and trustworthy person, who usually
puts other's needs before mine. I do like to be pampered,
coddled and taken care of on occasion, but am just as happy
doing the same for others. Consequently, I am looking for a
similar type of mate. I am a high energy person, who
believes that sleeping is a waste of time.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for someone that's healthy enjoys working out
taking care of themselves Sports outdoors. no games plays.
and definitely no married man. I don't like tattoos. not
that I've got anything against it I just don't want to put
any on my body and the person I data for doesn't have any
either. I'm very affectionate and loving and caring. I'm
compassionate and open minded and understanding. and I'm
looking for love not *****. I believe you should have a
great sense of humor. if you can't laugh at yourself who
can.
Gender: Male
Age From: 52
Age To: 80
Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com