Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Hello Friend Member Name: HeppyLady56 Member ID: 006408
Caucasian / White, 64, Divorced Harrison, Arkansas, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 64 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Nature
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Computers / Internet
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Singing / Playing Instrument
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)



HeppyLady56 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I decided to join this site because I got tired of feeling
like a leper and not having romance in my life. Men without
Hep C don't have a clue as to what we go through. I have
been alone for 12 years because of this "stigma" and had no
idea that there might be hope for me to fill my heart void
with someone who shares the same condition. As stated on
the form, I have diverse interests. I enjoy doing most
anything as long as it does not require physical exertion as
my primary and most difficult obstacle is fatigue. I love
good, stimulating conversation, watching movies, going on
scenic road trips, and anything that has to do with nature
and animals. I also love to read. I have traveled a lot
and enjoyed it immensely. My friends deserted me after they
found out about my HCV and I only have three living family
members: my sister (we are not close), and two daughters.
All live thousands of miles away and are in denial about my
illness so there is no emotional support system at all. I
live alone and have a sweet little dog who is my best
friend:)
 
Appearance
I don't suppose that appearance should be a big factor when
you are sick and I don't get out much especially with this
disease. I would also think that with all we go through
that we could get past that. With me, I don't care what a
man looks like-it's his personality, attitude, and character
that counts. As for me, I am overweight and because I am
unable to exercise, I can't get it off. I also have low
thyroid function and have tried starving myself so it still
won't come off. A man that could overlook my weight issue
would be the man for me. Otherwise I have been told that I
am attractive.
 

Looking for
I am seeking mutual understanding, comfort, warmth,
affection, happiness, long talks, good morals, and someone
who lives near my area so that we can eventually meet.
Gender: Male
Age From: 50
Age To: 70
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com