Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Life is the fruit of our creative spirit so enjoy Member Name: Buddhababe_au Member ID: 006515
Caucasian / White, 61, Divorced Kingston, Outside United States, Australia

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 61 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Buddhist / Taoist
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: I'll tell you later
Yoga / Meditation
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Politics
Nature
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Gardening
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



Buddhababe_au is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I love life and being the woman I am. I'm gentle and yet
passionate, curious and concerned for those I love. I live
out side paradigm's box yet adhere to traditional altruistic
values. Continually amazed at what life has to offer me
particularly living with HCV, how else do I discover my
inner strengths? It would be perfect to find a like minded
man to share this experience.
 
Appearance
Fair and of medium height, healthy, slim and reasonably
fit. Love dressing up to socialize or relaxed and casual is
easy too.
 

Looking for
Relationships are mirrors for knowing our mind and
hearts...friendship is the nourishment for intimacy. I
admire people who seek options in difficulty, learning as
much from vulnerability as confidence. I'm seeking a
soul-mate, friend and lover. Someone to share the rich
textures of this human experience. Someone creative,
expressive and self aware. I am drawn to other cultures
and countries cuisines and music. Feeling at home with tall
healthy men not inclined to blame. Please say hi. Ingrid
Gender: Male
Age From: 44
Age To: 54
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com