Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Searcher Member Name: slo1 Member ID: 006631
Caucasian / White, 58, Single - Never Married sunny isles beach, Florida, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 58 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: I'm trying to quit
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)



slo1 is offline
2 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
I am on my fourth career...looking for the fifth. So mush
for the thrid being the charm. But for certain, I am
changing. I just began Hep C treatment here in Miami. I
moved down here from DC to spend a year clearing my head
from an intense work life and then ...wham...I need to get
treatment for Hep C. Compared...and I know it is bad to
compare....to other stories I have read I am doing well. I
grew up in Miami but left in a long time ago and my
sojourn's back did not prepare me for how much it
changed. As I go through this treatment I plan to take an
inner journey. More spritual. Always sure I could fix any
problem by my sheer brains and will. Biking and working
out, steams in the evening, movies that make me laugh,
walking the beach, occasional nice meals...gave up the
wine...I use to be a xenophile...it is all in storage. As
a youth I traveled the world and would like to go to Costa
Rica, Crested Butte and Cabo this year. May be a bit much
but I will make one of those places.
 
Appearance
5/8" toned and fit size 8...good looking and kind. Long
brown hair and hazel eyes. Dress casual unless I
can't...which is only on my trips to DC or my factories. I
am in manufacturing and a bit concerned about the
recession...
 

Looking for
Someone who is also into fitness, sucessful, open minded
with a strong moral compass. Kind, compassionate,
interested in others and available for walks, chats, movies,
biking or just kicking back and watching a "funny" movie.
Interested in world events and well educated. Either by
conventional means or world experience
Gender: Male
Age From: 47
Age To: 62
Relationship:
Casual
Friendship
Activity Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com