Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
widowed mum seeks a second chance Member Name: marinablu101 Member ID: 006664
Caucasian / White, 54, Widowed Fremantle, Outside the United States, Australia

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 54 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Widowed
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'm trying to quit
Food: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Other
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Italian (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gardening
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Dancing
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Politics
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'02" - (157 cm)



marinablu101 is offline
5 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I was born in Italy but I've lived in Australia for most of
my life. I consider myself Australian. I have 2 chilren 15 &
19, who live with me. Having only been alone for 3 years,
I'm still finding myself again but I love a good
conversation - about anything - and my friends say that I'm
honest, humble at times, caring, fiercely loyal with plenty
of empathy.
 
Appearance
I am a small,athletic, busty and curveceous gal. I usually
have shoulder length hair but at the moment it it quite
short. Maybe I dress a little younger than I am but not
mutton dressed up as lamb. My best features are my flat
belly and my breasts.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a man that can have a good conversation and
has not lost his lust for life. Someone who can accept me
for me, loves to have fun, is a 1 woman man and can see the
beauty in the world. He should be active and enjoy the
outdoors as well as quiet times at home.
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 47
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com