Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Hippie Girlhunter Member Name: bluestars Member ID: 006979
Caucasian / White, 57, Divorced San Jose, California, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 57 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: American
Occupation: Technical
Education: Associates degree
Languages:
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Travel / Sightseeing
Tennis / Racket Sports
Shopping
Sailing / Boating
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - New Age
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Golf
Gardening
Cycling
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Receding
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)



bluestars is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm a 49 year old white man looking for a white
woman between 35 and 48. I'm single, divorced a long time
ago. I have no kids. My usual job is Electronic
Technician. I live in San Jose and would like to meet a
woman nearby.
 
Appearance
I'm five feet eleven inches tall. I have blue eyes and
receding light brown hair. People telling my blue eyes are
my best feature. I've always been able to see well. I wear
caual clothes usually. Sometimes jeans and a leather
jacket, but I don't dress like a biker. I don't have a
motorcyle now. I had one before. I've got an average body.
I used to be pretty athletic. I was a hockey player.
 

Looking for
I'm looking a woman to have a relationship. 'm 49 and I've
been alone too long. I NEED honesty in our relationship and
the games and go no where arguments can't be there. I'm a
very understanding person and I want to get close and warm
up to a woman who can be at peace with me. Let's have fun!
Gender: Female
Age From: 35
Age To: 48
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner
Casual
Travel Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com