Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Simplicity Beckons Member Name: homewardbound Member ID: 007073
Caucasian / White, 65, Divorced Cape Cod, Massachusetts, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 65 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



homewardbound is offline
8 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
I am passionate about my family, nature, human rights and
about critters' who give so much to our experience and
sustenance. Although, I am not a vegetarian, I support
compassionate, sustainable consumption. I like to have my
hands in the soil. A day outdoors is a perfect day for me.
I like silence, and find most people talk too much about
mundane events. Laughter is a daily necessity. I hope
to retire in two years or less. Although with property
values tanking all over, I do not know what I will do. My
equity has been intended as a chunk of my retirement...so
many can relate to this...oh well, que sera, sera. I
appreciate your attention, and wish you all a long and
healthy, happy life expressed with passion.
 
Appearance
I can dress up and like to occasionally. But, most of my
life is about comfort. I rarely wear makeup. Posted
photos are a few years old.
 

Looking for
I find that a sense of shared values is most important to
me. However, I do like a ruggedly attractive man who knows
how to get things done. Decisive, practical and based in
reality. Someone who enjoys simple, close to the earth
living. Kindness is essential. A fellow
sensualist.... A good listener, someone who is responsive
to my needs as well as being able to express his own. I have
a rich inner life which I do not want to give up in order to
have a relationship. I have been with many men in my life
who were most interested in having someone listen to what
they had to say. Rarely, I have found one who was
interested in what I have to say. And, I can assure you, I
am not a boring person. If you are inclined towards taking
up most of the air space, please, find someone who does not
like to contribute to the conversation herself. I love men!
But, I only want to be with someone who also loves the
exchange of ideas and perspectives with a woman. Balance is
essential.
Gender: Male
Age From: 55
Age To: 68
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com