Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Happy Camper Member Name: sasun Member ID: 007532
I'll tell you later, 61, Single - Never Married Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 61 
Race: I'll tell you later
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'02" - (157 cm)



sasun is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
I love to visit new places and try new things yet I am also
a contented home body. I have an abundance of interests, a
great family, and have lived overseas as well as all up and
down the Pacific Coast.
 
Appearance
I have the perfect body. I can reach and hug with my arms.
My legs allow me to explore a variety of terrains. My eyes
see the beauty of nature, my ears can hear birds singing,
and I can smell the flowers. I am very casual in my style
and life.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a camping buddy, a travel partner, or a
friend to explore the physical, emotional and spiritual
world with. Race, religion and ethnic background are
irrelevant. A kind and generous heart is mandatory.
Gender: Male
Age From: 50
Age To: 60
Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com