Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Need A Friend Member Name: zoie47 Member ID: 007646
Caucasian / White, 54, Divorced Palmyra, Wisconsin, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 54 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Mexican
Occupation: Other
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Theatre / Ballet
Shopping
Politics
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Food and Wine
Dancing
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



zoie47 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I want to finish this when I have more time to write more
about myself.
 
Appearance
Same here...I need time to write about my appearance though
it is good. I'm slender, pretty,have fairly short hair as I
went through chemotherapy late last year and had my hair
cut. Actually I am a very nice person.
 

Looking for
I want to be friends in a relationship befor anything else.
I think that friendship is the most important part of being
together and enjoying each others company. Once I get to
know someone it can go anywhere from there.
Gender: Male
Age From: 45
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Casual
Relationship
Friendship
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com