Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
One day at a time Member Name: Don Member ID: 007798
Caucasian / White, 56, Separated Rocklin, California, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 56 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 1
Religion: I'll tell you later
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Transportation
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Latin
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Motor Racing
Hiking / Camping
Gardening
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cycling
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 6'03" - (190 cm)



Don is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hello and thank you for stoping by. I am realy not good at
writing things about my self so if you would realy like to
know more about me I will realy need you to ask. I have
nothing to hide so I will be very honest with you. I am
currently going through a divorce at this time. I enjoy the
outdoors camping, fishing, hunting and just about anything
outdoors. Ok I told you I find it hard to write about myself
so I will leave it at this and hope to talk to you soon.
 
Appearance
Well I thought I had trouble on the first one this is even
worse. Well most of this stuff is on the page so we can talk
about this later. Sorry
 

Looking for
Ok I am realy not sure what I am looking for at this time.
I'm not looking to get married again maybe many years down
the road. I am a giving person and I will stop what I am
doing to go help someone and I am looking for the same in a
lady. I can also be reached at imgrumpy47 at ***** *** com
Gender: Female
Age From: 40
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com