Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Pittsburgh Chick Member Name: Sammy22 Member ID: 008100
Caucasian / White, 31, Single - Never Married Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 31 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Smoking: I'm trying to quit
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



Sammy22 is offline
3 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
I am a twenty four year old woman with a three year old
daughter. All my time is spent working at the salon or at
the plumbing company or with my daughter. I really enjoy
being around people, but I also very much enjoy staying in
on my downtime and culing up with a movie. I love to laugh
and enjoy life!
 
Appearance
I am 5'6 with an average build. I have shoulder length dark
brown hair, and sometimes I wear glasses. I have always been
told by people I have nice eyes, that they stand out. My
style of dress is always changing. If I like the way it
looks I will wear it! I prefer to be comfortable though, an
outfit that looks nice and is comfortable, well it does not
get any better!
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone who just enjoys anothers company. I
am not up for anything high maintenence, I just like to be
laid back. Looks are not high on my priority list. At the
top of my list lies honesty, and a truely kind heart. I can
not stand to be controlled, nor will I try to control
another. What will make me happy is a true partnership and
friend.
Gender: Male
Age From: 22
Age To: 35
Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Copyright(c) 2009-2022 Hepc-Match.com