Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
is it u am looking for Member Name: fluffybaby3 Member ID: 008553
Caucasian / White, 53, Divorced binghamton, New York, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 53 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Daily
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'00" - (152 cm)



fluffybaby3 is offline
8 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
hi! am just kind of person who really likes spending time
outdoors when weather permits.i like pinics in backyards or
parks ,barbucing ,swimming.i like also just chilling out at
home watching movies playing games,cooking. am a very
kindheart,caring person that is very understanding of
others.i could be alot of fun around the right company.i
play online games also.like to go for walks.like cuddling up
and watching scary movies espcially in thunderstorms.
 
Appearance
i am 5 ft im about163lbs got a little extra belly,not
much. my eye are big.i just wear regular clothes some up to
the style i dress up if im going some where depends on where
im going.mainly sweats or bluejeans shorts t tops.am
petite.somewhat curvy.look very good for my age try to stay
in shape.
 

Looking for
i am looking for someone like me kinda lay back down to
earth,easygoing,goodhearted and caring person.he must be
respectful.emotionally stable. doesnt really matter where
he lives.must like kids. i have a 27 yr old daughter that
lives at home with me due to her disability.she can take
care of herself though just not able to live on her own ,but
can is able to stay home by herself if i went out for a date
or shopping or something.shes is very kind, sweet she is
down syndrome she lets me live my life but we also love
spending our time together also . looking for someone
who wants to share just about all the things in life and
knows want he wants in life and relationships.have a good
sense of humor and likes surprises from me.has alot of
kindness and honesty and loving.likes to go for walks and go
places and stay at home sometimes and have fun in the
backyard.
Gender: Male
Age From: 46
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com