Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
tired of hating myself Member Name: cooties415 Member ID: 008586
Caucasian / White, 57, Divorced san rafael, California, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 57 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 4
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: In Recovery
Smoking: Daily
Food: American
Occupation: Construction / Labor
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Tagalog (Minimal)
Interests: Movies / Cinema
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Latin
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Shopping
Theatre / Ballet
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)



cooties415 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I spend most of my time in isolation, I dont put myself out
there to meet new people, I have lost interest in any
hobbies I once had,I do construction,I only missed 5 days of
work while on my year of interferon treatment,
 
Appearance
my style of clothing varys from work cloths to skinhead
(not-a nazi)attire, ben sherman, fred perry to causual
walking and hiking attire.
 

Looking for
looking for a women in the bay area that I can talk to and
hang out, with out any shame or remorse of my hep-c status.
I'm 52 yrs old and still enjoy punk shows.
Gender: Female
Age From: 35
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com