Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Looking to hook up soon Member Name: caringman01 Member ID: 008850
Caucasian / White, 46, Divorced Warwick, Georgia, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 46 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)



caringman01 is offline
2 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
I'm a true hopeless romantic at heart who enjoys doing the
little subtle things that make a man feel special and
appreciated...I'm a great listener who likes long walks in
the park and clear moonlit nights...I'm very affectionate
and love to cuddle...I can go from talking about absolutely
nothing...to deep, intriguing, thought provoking mind
stimulating conversation...I'm gentle, tender-hearted, kind,
sweet, compassionate, open minded,understanding, genuine and
honest...I love to clown, but know when to be serious...Now
I'm no punk, I just don't have anything to prove...I'm a
good communicator and I don't like drama or conflict...I'm
very down to earth and can get along with virtually
anyone...I have a very low tolerance for hate, cruelty, mean
people and ignorance...Ultimately love is what rules my
heart and soul...I truly only wanna love & be loved... Is
that too much to ask?
 
Appearance
Things that make me happy: helping out at the wildlife
shelter, especially bottle feeding the baby kangaroos and
wombats. They are so sweet! Reading, (I do a LOT of that!)
people keeping their word to me, nature, hiking,
accomplishing goals, feeling beautiful, being in beautiful
surroundings, mutual love & respect, many more things yet to
be discovered...
 

Looking for
I'm seeking an attractive woman who fits within my de***es
and brings something special to the table. I only want to
contact the women that fit my criteria because I don't wish
to waste time chatting with women who will not suit me
long-term. My focus is quality over quantity. I've got a
great sense of humor. I'm a very well liked respectable kind
of guy. I like camping and fishing and I like to travel and
snowboard. I'm enjoying the new career path I've just begun,
and living in where I am now kinda rocks right now! I love
meeting new people but I'm not looking to become someone's
serious guy toy so let's just hangout and see what's
happens.
Gender: Female
Age From: 40
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com