Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Who has the big book what part of the plan is this Member Name: Dreamjae Member ID: 008941
Caucasian / White, 44, Divorced Minco, Oklahoma, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 44 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Daily
Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Transportation
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Motor Racing
Gardening
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Arts / Crafts
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Nature
Music - Country
Music - Christian / Gospel
Movies / Cinema
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)



Dreamjae is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
i hate talking about myself ... so please bear with me :) i
consider my self a old fashioned girl . I like cooking from
scratch. i hope to have a garden next year to do some
canning . not one for the bar scene. i enjoy a Sunday
service and i Live true to my faith. i've been told im old
school....ok im me and a pretty fun solid person woth morals
and values.
 
Appearance
since i dont work .. and it is my dogs im impressing i do
that in sweats . when i get to go back to work it will back
to my boots and jeans . Im a large girl it bounces alot i
can gain 40 and loose 40 with the blink of eye. im very down
to earth casual . i can and do dress up when needed. i can
climb out of my truck in jeans and boots and put on a dress
and make up for any ocassion .
 

Looking for
im looking for truth honesty and friends i want to see who
is strong enough to climb over the walls and then be able
stick around .im tired of games and drama . i am looking for
someone strong in faith. and stronger in values and morality
.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
I'll tell you later
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com