Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
I kinow he is out there somewhere Member Name: bigdenvergurl Member ID: 008967
Caucasian / White, 58, Divorced Denver, Colorado, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 58 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: I'll tell you later
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: I'll tell you later
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Gardening
Gym / Aerobics
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)



bigdenvergurl is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
Work full time and a full time college student to boot. My
free time is precious and would love to spend it with
someone special. Love to travel when the opportunity
presents itself, fish, hunt, camp, garden, and do crafts.
Kids are grown so now its my time.
 
Appearance
I am a tall older woman with an excellent attitude about
life. I have big brown eyes, long brown hair, and from what
I am told, not too hard to look at. I am a BBW for you men
that like a larger woman (240 lbs) and carry it well. I
also work out and stay strong. So that you understand, I
wear dentures and they look good.
 

Looking for
Would love to spend some time with someone that wants a
woman in his life. Looking for freindship first, maybe more
later if it works out. Learned not to have too many
expectations, but please be honest, unattached, NON SMOKER,
and considerate. You never know what will happen until you
have that first cup of coffee.
Gender: Male
Age From: 50
Age To: 59
Relationship:
Romance
Casual
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com