Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Hello World! Member Name: Dixie_Cups Member ID: 009077
Caucasian / White, 57, Divorced Tampa, Florida, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 57 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Other
Education: High school
Languages:
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Cars / Motorcycles
Dancing
Gardening
Hiking / Camping
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Country
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



Dixie_Cups is offline
8 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I've lived in Florida pretty much my entire life. Have been
in the same house for 26 years. I stay pretty close to home,
always have a "project" in the works. I do my own yard work,
clean the pool, & home repairs(with a little help from my
friends). I'm a DIY kinda gal. I just recently found out
I've been "Green" before it was hip. I love thrift stores
and yard sales. I like to rehab old furniture or repurpose
discarded items. I either donate my finds to others in need
or hold a yard sale and donate the proceeds to a needy
family. I like to go out and socialize also. I like to
dance (love the blues!), ride Harleys, go to the beach,
boating, camping etc.
 
Appearance
I have shoulder length hair, pretty thick. I tend to keep it
up too much, need to start letting it down a little more
often. The beauty of being a woman, is we can change our
hair color when the mood stikes. Mostly I stay in the Auburn
range. Right now I'm on the skinny side. Working on
building up my muscles. Would like to gain, yes I said gain,
5 to 10 lbs. As far as my attire, I can do my yard work in
my ole tanktop,jean shorts & flip-flops during the day and
slip into anything from a little black dress & heels to
black leather pants and boots at night.
 

Looking for
HONESTY & INTEGRITY. I would rather have the truth hurt me
and except it than be lied to. I value trust and offer it in
return. I'm looking for people I can connect with, talk to,
go places with, laugh with. Just enjoy all that life has to
offer. I'm moving into the second half of my life and I am
definately going to make sure it's jam packed with
excitement, laughter, good friends, new experiences,
challenges, romance and all that good stuff!
Gender: Male
Age From: 46
Age To: 58
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com