Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
hey you Member Name: A1SPARKER Member ID: 009110
Caucasian / White, 57, Widowed euharlee, Georgia, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 57 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Widowed
Children: 2
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Other
Occupation: Transportation
Education: Some college
Languages:
Interests: I'll tell you later
Water Sports
Music - Rock
Music - Country
Food and Wine
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Athletics
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'01" - (185 cm)



A1SPARKER is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
Three years ago I packed up my son and daughter and moved
from reno nv. to start over in the georgia foothills.Sinse I
have been here I've made some good friends and have been
living a pretty good life.I enjoy my job to the point where
I often wonder why they pay me.I sold my home in nevada at
the right time and was able to purchase my new home and buy
myself a scooter, on which I ride these back roads.It's a
pretty good deal for me.Still, there is something missing in
my life. That brings me to this site. I will not risk
passing on this ailment to anyone, but we all need someone.
I take very good care of myself. Working out is a passion of
mine.Fishing is another pastime I enjoy.
 
Appearance
I am told that in the right light(very dim)I am pretty good
looking.You don't think my mother would lie to me,do you?I
stand 6ft or so,about 205 lbs,I wear jeans and a t-shirt
usually.Pretty casual.
 

Looking for
Most people say they want a best friend.I'm looking for a
bit more than that.I want to meet that person who I can
devote myself to,and who could reciprocate.As i take care of
myself, I would expect nothing less from my partner.
Gender: Female
Age From: 35
Age To: 55
Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com