Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Looking for someone real Member Name: scottkartacer Member ID: 009155
Caucasian / White, 52, Divorced Wind Gap, Pennsylvania, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 52 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: I'll tell you later
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Technical
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Spoken only)
Interests: Motor Racing
Cycling
Cars / Motorcycles
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)



scottkartacer is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm not good at writing about myself. But here goes. I'm
Looking for someone who is fun to be around, somewhat
independent, affectionate, but most of all for real!! I
don't like playing games and ay it ike it is. Been told I
have a very sweet side to me. I can be very affectionate and
look for the same in return. I have a good career servicing
medical equipment. I've been divorced over 2 years and was
over it way before it ended. I have three kids 16, 17 and
22. I like racing and am involved with go kart racing.
 
Appearance
I'm a jeans and t shirt kind of guy. I like go kart racing,
animals. I exercise to stay in shape and am 5'8" 150 lbs. I
can hold a conversation on most anything and enjoy talking.
Want to know more please ask!!
 

Looking for
Someone who can be a friend first, that takes pride in their
apparance, and takes their health seriously. someone who
canbe a best friend before anything else, but yet keep it
fun!!
Gender: Female
Age From: 37
Age To: 47
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com