Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Learning to live and find inner peace Member Name: Coyotee Member ID: 009199
Caucasian / White, 65, Divorced Anniston, Alabama, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 65 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Daily
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)



Coyotee is offline
8 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
I'm a 60 year old Vietnam Veteran. I have PTSD which I've
worked hard repairing. I work with Veterans with PTSD, doing
trauma clearings and EMDR. I'm divorced over five years. I
live alone with my Service Dog. I have three grown
daughters, and six grandkids. Also 1 1/2 Great Grand
Kids. I enjoy hiking, camping, fishing, boating, white
water rafting, mountain climbing, a nice camp fire. And
being Romantic. I use ***** and can be found using
coyoteehinds, if you might want to contact me outside this
site.
 
Appearance
I'm 6 foot tall, my hair is mostly gray, that came from my
girls. I feel best in blue jeans and T-shirt
 

Looking for
Looking for an Honest and Faithful Lady to enjoy life and
all it has to offer.
Gender: Female
Age From: 40
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com