Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Enjoying Life Member Name: denali Member ID: 009289
Caucasian / White, 65, Divorced Palmer, Alaska, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 65 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Occasionally
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)



denali is offline
8 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
I am a 60 year old Gent that enjoys being outside in the
Summer, but not so much in the Winter anymore. (Or possibly
Winter Outside!!) I have lived in Alaska all my life, being
born and raised in SouthEast AK. I have lived in
SouthCentral since 1975. I still love AK, but would like to
spend more time somewhere warm, say from January thru April?
I enjoy boating and fishing on occasion. I work a two week
on / two week off schedule on the North Slope. I have been
with the same Company for almost 32 years. I plan to retire
in the next year or two. I have a 32 year old Son that lives
in Denver, Co. and a brother that lives in Vancouver WA. My
only family left in AK is my Step-Mother that will be 90
this coming April. I have been divorced since 2003.
 
Appearance
I am about 5'-10'' in height and weigh around 180# to 185#.
I am working toward approximately 170# to 175#. I have
pretty much all of my hair, just not as thick as it was 20
years ago, and I like to say it's silver, but lets face
it...its GREY!!! I mostly dress casual but enjoy dressing up
on occasion. Lets see, my best feature would probably be my
hair.
 

Looking for
I would enjoy meeting a lady who is comfortable with
herself, and not prone to a new crisis everyday. I would
enjoy sharing activities, conversation, friendship and
possibly companionship if the chemistry is right.
Gender: Female
Age From: 55
Age To: 65
Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com