Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
I Can Fall Asleep on the 41st Mattress Member Name: geekling Member ID: 009310
Caucasian / White, 60, I'll tell you later fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 60 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: I'm trying to quit
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Petite
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



geekling is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
Ive developed an obsession regarding health.
 
Appearance
Witty, engaging, cranky, and moody. Depends how I feel. I've
a great smile. A bit slow on the uptake but, if given time,
I'll figure it out.
 

Looking for
I want someone to worship me, of course. Other than that,
I'd like a guy who is kind, honest, and fun with some cash
reserves so I can relax and feel comfy. When I say honest, I
don't need the boring details - just a truth in his path,
description and how he looks at things. Kind in that he will
allow me the deference to be myself. I do not enjoy being
pushed or pressured - wait for permission, please. If you
want to know more, ask me.
Gender: Male
Age From: 44
Age To: 71
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com