Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
wilybill Member Name: ggwilyhooker Member ID: 009481
Caucasian / White, 67, Single - Never Married grand ledge, Michigan, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 67 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Protestant
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Retired
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Tennis / Racket Sports
Singing / Playing Instrument
Sailing / Boating
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Golf
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Dancing
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Athletics
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 6'01" - (185 cm)



ggwilyhooker is offline
5 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a Marine Nam vet who became a hippy biker. I used to
do a lot of sex, drugs, and rock and roll. I was easy going
and friendly, but the life that I chose took some of that
away; I'm still trying to get it back. I like to laugh
and it is mostly at myself. I much prefer laughing with,
rather than at others. I enjoy good conversation with open
and honest people but can sometimes sound condescending when
I think someone is being dishonest or purposefully obtuse.
I have been playing the guitar for many years and try to
compose songs but I,unfortunately, don't have a very good
ear. Finding a woman that could help me and share her talent
would be a major key. I used to play a lot of racketball
and a little tennis but now my main sport is golf. I have a
fair swing but there is very little consistency with the
results. I seem to have the yips with all of the clubs,not
just the putter. Music,dancing,and golf would be the
major non-x rated activities that the right woman should
share; if she is better than me,all the better. She
should enjoy hugs and kisses and just being comfortable with
herself and her sexuality; just not too kinky in her
pleasures. I live in Michigan but I am planning to move
back to Missouri now that I am retired from GM. I was in the
trades as a tool and die welder and managed to save a fair
amount and have a good pension along with owning a house on
two acres. I would have to sell the house first and now
isn't a very good time because of the market. I have
genotype 3 hep C and went through the cure a couple of years
ago but it returned. All of my tests say that I am in good
health and I am waiting for the new generation cure before I
go through the ordeal again. Having someone to share and
help one another is a very important goal. I want a long
time relationship and even though I have never been
married;it is not out of the question if we clicked. I have
been in relationships before finding out about the hep c;
the longest one being four years I was born in Oklahoma
and have a lot of family in the Shawnee area. I was raised
in Kansas City and Independence Mo. That is the area were my
close family and friends live.
 
Appearance
I am 6'1" and yo-yo between 205 and 225. I'm at the upper
range now but when the weather gets better it will go down.
I am looking for a woman who would help me get below the
200 barrier; I was 185 before I quit smoking in 1977.
Unfortunately my pot intake went way up and you know how
that goes. I quit drinking several years ago and gave up my
one indulgence,pot, a few months ago. I miss it sometimes
but for now I must stay away from it, maybe in a few years
if there is still the de***e I might but I don't like to
think about it. I am a casual type of person and I
usually wear jeans and t-shirts. I used to be a liberal but
I finally wised-up and lean more towards the conservative
side. I used to wear my hair long and had a beard but now
the brown hair is kept shorter and I have a mustache; it's
easier to care for this way.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a woman who is on the lean side so that
I can join her there. She would enjoy food and cook with a
certain flair but know what and how much is good for our own
well being. We could eat out often as well. I would very
much like her to be musically inclined and enjoy sports,a
golf partner would be nice. She would have a good since of
humor and not be too uptight. She would be faithful to me
and I would be faithful to her. In the past I have been
attracted to women who were lean, mean and blond, but the
mean and blond are not a deal breaker. I would not want
anyone who smoked or drank but if everything else was good
and she wasn't a heavy user it could be worked out.
Gender: Female
Age From: 40
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Relationship
Romance
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com