Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
need a good women Member Name: bryan Member ID: 009694
Caucasian / White, 47, Divorced erick, Oklahoma, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 47 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: American
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: High school
Languages:
Interests: Boxing / Wrestling
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Nature
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



bryan is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
hi im a type of person who enjoys life to the fullest i like
camping fishing watching reality tv shows like big brother
survivor etc huge fan of wwe i am honest careing and have a
huge heart of gold
 
Appearance
i weigh 140 pounds and i am 5'7
 

Looking for
someone who is careing and loves me for me and who i am i
dont care if you are black white or purple as long as you
have a heart of gold and are as careing as i am about you i
am tired of women useing me for whatever they can get from
me
Gender: Female
Age From: 26
Age To: 36
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com