Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Picking up the peices Member Name: JDRM6226 Member ID: 009817
Caucasian / White, 53, Divorced Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 53 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 6
Religion: Lutheran
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Transportation
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cars / Motorcycles
Cooking
Gardening
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Motor Racing
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Rock
Nature
Politics
Sailing / Boating
Singing / Playing Instrument
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)



JDRM6226 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I grew up in a small Iowa town and still like the simple way
of small town life. I work hard and when I can I like to
enjoy camping or just bar-b-qing in the back yard. I don't
enjoy large crowds. and I'm not much in to the bar seen.
 
Appearance
I have long use to be dirty blond hair and a full but
respectfully trimmed beard, a bit overweight but I'm working
on that. I'm a jeans and button-down shirt kinda guy, but I
do know how to tie a tie when the occasion calls for it.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a lady how is comfortable with herself,
doesn't feel the need to put on makeup all the time. someone
how is comfortable tent camping deep in the woods one day
and going out to a nice restaurant the next. A gal how can
change her own tire, but is happy to let me do it for her.
Gender: Female
Age From: 40
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com