Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Retired Country Gentleman Member Name: OLPainless Member ID: 010001
Caucasian / White, 60, Divorced Harvard, Illinois, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 60 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)



OLPainless is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
Now that I am retired I spend a great deal of time involved
with my Horticulture Habit. I grow herbs, exotic flowers,
and plants. I still fly both rotary and fixed wing, and
enjoy aerobatics. Scuba Diving has slowed down as I have
too. I am active still, and Have a very healthy out look on
life. I'm a go getter, and I work to encourage those around
me.
 
Appearance
I used to stand 6'1", but the years have claimed some of me
back, LOL I now stand 6' even. My hair certainly has it's
share of gray, but somewhere in there it's still dark brown.
Eyes are Blue, sometimes look gray. I like to dress for the
occasion, but I am most often seen wearing my grubs since
there is always something to work on.
 

Looking for
I'm interested in finding someone who has a pretty good grip
on what Hep C is about. Someone who won't ditch me if I feel
lousy on some days. I want to find some pretty gal that
likes to hold hands, someone who might be as interested in
me as I would be in them. I am absolutely hooked on
gardening and growing for profit. It would be nice to find a
gal that liked it too.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com