Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
happy again Member Name: willfindlove Member ID: 010651
I'll tell you later, 52, Divorced macedonia, Ohio, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 52 
Race: I'll tell you later
Marital Status: Divorced
Drinking: In Recovery
Smoking: Occasionally
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Petite
Height: 5'00" - (152 cm)



willfindlove is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
I am a very out going.I love people,I have been in the
beauty biz for years.I have lived in cleveland ohio all of
my life.I have a 16 year son,who is my main focous,looking
for that special person to share my home,and life with.
 
Appearance
My eyes and personality,are fantastic.I am a sharp dressed
woman,I have been like this since I work in the field of
making people beautiful.I am 5 ft,and pettie with many
curves.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a lasting love.I come from a hardworking
family.I would like to find a man who would like to travel
from a far distance to be with me.I have a child who is
still in school,I dont care where you live,just as long as
we are able to have a lasting relationship.
Gender: Male
Age From: 46
Age To: 54
Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com