Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
looking for new friends...possibly more! Member Name: heppystephy Member ID: 011713
Caucasian / White, 48, Divorced texas city, Texas, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 48 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Daily
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Other
Education: Some college
Languages:
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Sailing / Boating
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Gardening
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)



heppystephy is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
Down to earth, honest, witty with a dry sense of humor.
Don't watch too much t.v. as I can always find something to
do. Enjoy a good comedy or drama (non-fiction) every great
now and then. I'm looking forward to seeing True Grit as I
am a John Wayne fan. Love to watch football...go jj watt!
enjoy motocross. I grew up (born and raised) Texan. I am
divorced and have two children, 22 and 19).im a grammy to my
grandhandsomeboy dorian! I love animals, concert and good
music (variety of) and enjoy resale shops and antiques.
Refurbish furniture and be crafty.
 
Appearance
I'm mainly a casual dresser- but know how to dress for
occassions. I am 5'5 and 135 pounds. I am a hippy at heart
and if you do not like to be embarassed, I'm not your type-
I have kids and well, sometimes I don't act my age. (I enjoy
embarrassing my kids!)
 

Looking for
If you have moral issues and know your not perfect, like to
laugh and share life experiences, ie, communicate and do so
honestly, your the type for me. Rugged on the outside and a
teady bear at heart is who I would like meet. Im 46, on the
road back to business....if your funny, thatll keep me from
being so business oriented. Lol
Gender: Male
Age From: 36
Age To: 53
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com