Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Looking for female friends and fun! Member Name: suspira Member ID: 011941
Caucasian / White, 57, Divorced Melbourne, Florida, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 57 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)



suspira is offline
2 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
I work hard and love my job but I also enjoy my free time. I
am a huge movie buff, I guess you could say that is my
favorite hobby at present. I also enjoy reading, camping,
star-gazing and cooking. I like to travel when I can,
Atlanta is a favorite city of mine and I also love the Smoky
Mountains for camping and hiking.
 
Appearance
I am 5'10" on the slim side, I am fairly attractive...I
guess my face/hair are my best features appearance-wise, but
I feel a persons "best feature" is their personality. I
tend to wear jeans mostly but I do snazz it up a bit when I
want to.
 

Looking for
I want to meet someone who is easy to get along with, no
serious personality issues, or drug/alcohol use. A woman
with intellegence and a healthy sense of humor and is
employed...someone who is happy with herself and her life as
I am.
Gender: Female
Age From: 35
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner
Copyright(c) 2009-2022 Hepc-Match.com