Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Susiebelle Member Name: susiebelle Member ID: 012844
Caucasian / White, 54, Divorced gardiner, Maine, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 54 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)



susiebelle is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
I'm low-key, down to earth and retain a positive attitude.
I'm optomistic, artistic and on a daily basis try to
accomplish and/or learn something new. I'm a homeowner and
Landlord that rents out my second floor apartment. I have
an excellent family and two exceptional grown children
living in North Carolina. I'm originally from Massachusetts
but enjoy and can afford living in Maine. I've lived here
for 20+ years and appreciate all it has to offer from the
ocean, rivers and mountains.
 
Appearance
I'm approximately 5'5" tall and wear my hair around shoulder
length. I style and highlight my hair every three months as
well as visit my esthetician on a monthly basis for a
facial. These are my two major activities beside exercising
to pamper and keep myself looking and feeling good. I take
pride in maintaining my appearance and dress casual but
fashionable. Many people compliment that I don't look like
I'm 50 years young. My conversation is simple yet
sophisticated. I'm a kind person with a heart full of love,
hope and sincerity.
 

Looking for
I live in Kennebec county in the state of Maine and am
seeking a relationship/friend with someone who understands
what it's like to live with HepC. Their is a lot of stigma
that goes along with this virus and many people are not
knowledgable about it. I'm seeking friendship that may
develop into a relationship. I'm also looking for a
non-cigarette smoker and someone who is caring, considerate
and confident about themselves. A person with good
self-esteem and level headed. An adventurous person who
enjoys life and all that it has to offer. Also to share our
similiar and different interests, hobbies and travel to
places enjoying each others company. I'm looking for a
handsome man who has pride in his appearance and physical
features without being concided. Absolutely no jealousy,
controlling or emotional issues. In a nut shell someone who
is confident about themselves and is dealing with HepC in a
health way. I would prefer someone that lives close to me.
Gender: Male
Age From: 45
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com